Клип Лариса Долина - I will survive

Лариса Долина - I will survive

Лариса Долина I will survive
Лариса Долина I will survive
Лариса Долина I will survive

Текст Песни Лариса Долина - I will survive

 At first I was afraid

I was petrified.

I kept thinking I could never live

Without you by my side.

But than I spent so many nights

Just thinking how you’d done me wrong

And I grew strong

And I learned how to get along.

And so you’re back from outer space.

I just walked in to find you here
Without that look upon your face.

I should change my stupid lock

I would have made you leave your kea

If I’d known for just one second

You’d be back to bother me.

Припев: Oh now go.

Walk out the door.

Just turn around now.

You’re not wellcome anymore.

Weren’t you the one trided to break me with desire?

Did you think I’d crumble?

Did you think I’d lay down and die?

Oh not I.

I will survive.

Oh as long as I know how to love

I know I’ll be alive.

I’ve got all my life to live.

I’ve got all my love to give.

And I’ll survive.

I will survive.

It took all the strenght I had

Just not to fall apart.

I’m tring hard to mend

The pieces of my broken heard.

And I spend oh so many nights

Just feeling sorry for myself.

I used to cry.

But now I hold my heard up high.

And you’ll see me with somebody new.

I’m not that little stupid person

Still in love with you.

And so you thought you’d just drop in,

And you expect me to be free.

But now I’m saving all my lovin’

For someone who lovin’ me.


Отзыв на клип Лариса Долина I will survive

Мы ждем только позитивные и хорошие отзывы на песню Лариса Долина I will survive

Отличный клип Лариса Долина - I will survive и песня I will survive группы Лариса Долина
Лариса Долина
Лариса Долина - Reverend Lee и и Игорь БутманЛариса Долина
Reverend Lee и и Игорь Бутман
Лариса Долина - Хорошие девчата и Ирина Отиева (тв)Лариса Долина
Хорошие девчата и Ирина Отиева (тв)
Лариса Долина - Не надо словЛариса Долина
Не надо слов
Лариса Долина - Putting on the RitsЛариса Долина
Putting on the Rits
Лариса Долина - Загадка женщиныЛариса Долина
Загадка женщины
Лариса Долина - Ведьма речкаЛариса Долина
Ведьма речка
Лариса Долина - Прости меняЛариса Долина
Прости меня
Лариса Долина - Робкий и застенчивыйЛариса Долина
Робкий и застенчивый
Лариса Долина - In LAЛариса Долина
Лариса Долина - Запретная любовьЛариса Долина
Запретная любовь
Лариса Долина - Затяжной прыжокЛариса Долина
Затяжной прыжок
Лариса Долина - I will surviveЛариса Долина
I will survive
Лариса Долина - ПростоЛариса Долина
Лариса Долина - Телефонная книжкаЛариса Долина
Телефонная книжка
Лариса Долина - СтенаЛариса Долина
Лариса Долина - Цветы под снегомЛариса Долина
Цветы под снегом
Лариса Долина - Маэстро Дон ЖуанЛариса Долина
Маэстро Дон Жуан
Лариса Долина - АнгелЛариса Долина
Лариса Долина - ДельтапланЛариса Долина
Лариса Долина - Не надоЛариса Долина
Не надо
Лариса Долина - Something worth fighting forЛариса Долина
Something worth fighting for
Лариса Долина - КолыбельнаяЛариса Долина
Лариса Долина - У костра сентябряЛариса Долина
У костра сентября
Лариса Долина - РозаЛариса Долина
Лариса Долина - Новый годЛариса Долина
Новый год
Лариса Долина - Певица и музыкантЛариса Долина
Певица и музыкант
Лариса Долина - Окольцованная птицаЛариса Долина
Окольцованная птица
Лариса Долина - ОбижаюсьЛариса Долина
Лариса Долина - ЛьдинкаЛариса Долина
Лариса Долина - А ты не понялЛариса Долина
А ты не понял
Лариса Долина - ЛетоЛариса Долина
Лариса Долина - Погода в домеЛариса Долина
Погода в доме
Лариса Долина - Три розыЛариса Долина
Три розы

Клип Лариса Долина - I will survive cмотреть онлайн
© 2016 Все права защищены